Watch Now Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov Live Stream today at UFC 229

Watch Now Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov Live Stream today at UFC 229


mcgregor vs khabib live stream

Conor McGregor vs Khabib LIVE STREAM LINKS 

Mobile 


http://bit.ly/2yniRMS
http://bit.ly/2Qycy0m
http://bit.ly/2BXMK9Q
http://bit.ly/2O7kPLX
http://bit.ly/2PgwGUs
http://bit.ly/2PgslAC

 


 Computer 


http://bit.ly/2yt6cIj
http://bit.ly/2QAeC89
http://bit.ly/2OF89LG
http://bit.ly/2pFUwxI
http://bit.ly/2IGrabb
http://bit.ly/2zUSn78

 


Android app 
http://bit.ly/2olki
 

 

Live HD
http://bit.ly/2LIVES
 

UFC 229 fight information

Date: Saturday, Oct. 6
Time: 10 p.m. ET (main card)
Location: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
TV: PPV (UFC TV), BT Sport, FOX Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

  • The event is scheduled to take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, October 6.
  • Here's everything you need to know.

Conor McGregor and Khabib Nurmagomedov have the chance to settle their differences within the confines of a 750-square-foot cage tonight.

The two lightweight fighters could contest one of the best fights of the year as the match-up presents an elite striker with concussive power in McGregor against a champion with intimidating strength, grappling, and wrestling skills in Nurmagomedov.

 

Conor McGregor vs Khabib LIVE STREAM: How to watch UFC 229 online and on TV

 

UFC 229 Fight Card

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Conor McGregor (lightweight title fight)

Tony Ferguson vs Anthony Pettis (lightweight bout)

Derrick Lewis vs Alexander Volkov (heavyweight bout)

Ovince Saint Preux vs Dominick Reyes (light-heavyweight bout)

Michelle Waterson vs Felice Herring (women’s strawweight bout)

Prelims

Sean O’Malley vs Jose Alberto Quinonez (men’s bantamweight bout) - Cancelled

Sergio Pettis vs Jussier Formica (men’s flyweight bout)

Scott Holtzman vs Alan Patrick (lightweight bout)

Ryan LaFlare vs Tony Martin (welterweight bout)

Lina Lansberg vs Yana Kunitskaya (women’s bantamweight bout)

Gray Maynard vs Nik Lentz (lightweight bout)

Aspen Ladd vs Tonya Evinger (women's bantamweight bout)

UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor Preview and Analysis

Khabib and McGregor are going to face each other on October 6, 2018, for the big fight and both have an amazing background, which makes them ideal opponents. Both are in fact, 30 years old and hence of the same age. Both have been actively playing since 2008. Khabib had played 26 matches and has not even lost even one while on the other hand, McGregor has played 24 matches, out of which he had won 21. The two would face each other and it would be an interesting sight as people are wondering who would be the final winner of the big fight.

Here's what time the UFC 229 fight between Nurmagomedov and McGregor is expected to start in major cities across different time zones on Saturday, October 6:

  • London (BST): 3 a.m. (Sunday)
  • New York (ET): 10 p.m.
  • Chicago (CT): 9 p.m.
  • Denver (MT): 8 p.m.
  • Las Vegas (PT): 7 p.m.
  • Los Angeles (PT): 7 p.m.
  • Honolulu (HAST): 4 p.m.
  • Sydney (AET): 1 p.m. (Sunday)
  • Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m (Sunday)
  • Moscow (MSK): 5 a.m (Sunday)
  • Paris (CEST): 4 a.m (Sunday)

BT Sport 1 HD is the point of call for those watching on television.

But for others, the BT Sport app and BTSport.com will also be streaming the bout live from 1am Sunday morning.

Sadly for those who aren't yet BT Sport subscribers, there is of course a catch.

 

When and where is McGregor vs Khabib Fight?

This amazing fight is going to take place on Saturday, October 6, 2018, and it would be at UFC 229. It is on Sunday, October 7, 2018, in the UK. T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas has the honor of hosting this particular fight, which viewers have been anxiously waiting for. People want to watch the fight between McGregor vs Khabib online. They would be finding ways to get McGregor vs Khabib live streaming.

 

McGregor's comeback is unquestionably a factor in that, the 30-year-old set to compete in mixed martial arts for the first time since November 2016, when he defeated Eddie Alvarez to become the only fighter to simultaneously hold two UFC titles.

However, his absence meant he was stripped of both the featherweight and lightweight crowns, with Nurmagomedov succeeding McGregor as top dog in the latter division.

The animosity between the pair ramped up significantly in April when McGregor threw a dolly at the window of a bus containing several rival fighters, including Nurmagomedov.

The war of words has intensified ever since, contributing to plenty of ill-feeling between both camps and adding to the anticipation around the fight.

 

 

How to watch McGregor vs Khabib Live online

Many people would be interested in McGregor vs Khabib live stream online. With the advancement in the field of information technology, it is now possible to watch the interesting matches live online from the comfort of home. Gone are the days when people would simply rely on cable TV for watching the different matches as now they have the online stream options as well. There are different options and packages, which are available to people and they can avail the options, which are according to their budget and preferences. For example, in order to watch McGregor vs Khabib Live, the fans in the USA would be able to do on FX and UFC Fight Pass, which is the UFC official streaming network. However, it is important to note that there would be more details when the night of fight would be near as there would be some parts of the event available for stream on the FOX Sports GO app. It is wise to keep an eye on the official website for further information. There would be links available to watch online if the viewers are in the USA. However, always keep an eye on the different links for Khabib vs McGregor live stream.



More Shows

SOCIAL MEDIA


ADS